My Favorite Teachers

Mr. Luszeck was my history teacher and my favorite in sophomore year, i had him for my first period and he would always say “have a good rest of your day” at the end of class, the way he said it would always give me some motivation to keep going and that’s why he’s one of my favorites.

This is Mrs. Dabney I’m having her as my senior seminar and English teacher, she’s super funny and have a vibrant personality that just make you feel welcome.

Mrs. Caushon was my photography teacher in junior year during online classes and her assignments were always something interesting to do and reason for me to go out, she helped a lot during quarantine and that’s why she became one of my favorites.

One thought on “My Favorite Teachers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *